SRX Round 3: Motor Mile Sorted on Laps										
SRX					Motor Mile Speedway 0.416 miles					
Race 1				7/27/2023 20:00						
Race (12:00 or 20 Laps) started at 21:09:00										
Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm Nat/Sta Raceli	nk #		
1	1	Marco Andretti	SRX	20		9:38.345	17.032			
2	51	Kyle Busch	SRX	20	0.306	9:38.651	17.181			
3	6	Brad Keselowski	SRX	20	0.329	9:38.674	17.167			
4	18	Bobby Labonte	SRX	20	0.953	9:39.298	17.208			
5	14	Tony Stewart	SRX	20	1.421	9:39.766	17.323			
6	3	Paul Tracy	SRX	20	3.248	9:41.593	17.372			
7	2	Josef Newgarden	SRX	20	3.534	9:41.879	17.156			
8	06	Helio Castroneves	SRX	20	3.773	9:42.118	17.190			
9	5	Hailie Deegan	SRX	20	3.958	9:42.303	17.382			
10	52	Ken Schrader	SRX	20	4.412	9:42.757	17.276			
11	39	Ryan Newman	SRX	20	4.759	9:43.104	17.294			
12	07	Clint Bowyer	SRX	20	4.572	9:42.917	17.237			

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
0.306	51.789	17.032	87.929	1 - Marco Andretti	
Chief of Timing & So	coring				Orbits
Race Director					